2014 Results


Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 10
Brewers 4
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 4
A's 6
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Blazers-Carlson 12
U10 - MacIntyre 5
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 13
    Northbrook Spartans 14
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Reds 2
Astros 5
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockies 6
Diamondbacks 0
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Marlins 5
Brewers 7
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 1
    Racine Rally 11
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Crushers 6
Strikers 2
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 5
Reds 5
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Chargers 1
Rockets 7
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 7
Rangers 4
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers 6
Gladiators 7
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Muskego Storm 11
U8 - Kisting 1
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Red Sox 21
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 2
A's 7
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 6
Rockies 4
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Strikers 1
Gladiators 6
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Brewers 5
Reds 2
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Marlins 1
Reds 12
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 2
Astros 7
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockets 2
Bombers 6
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Blazers black Sox 8
U8 - Kisting 13
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 10
A's 7
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 10
    Mukwonago Mustangs 16
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 5
Reds 6
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Chargers 0
Crushers 8
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 18
Padres 13
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 5
Brewers 6
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 2
Reds 5
 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 4
    New Berlin Pumas 13
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 7
Diamondbacks 0
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 3
Astros 2
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Lake Country Jr Catch 9
U8 - Kisting 15
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Hurricanes 10
U10 - MacIntyre 7
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins 9
Diamondbacks 10
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Oak Creek Jr. Knights 7
U10 - MacIntyre 0
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 10:45am
Final
    Richfield Rockets 3
U10 - MacIntyre 2
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 3
Marlins 2
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 4
Astros 5
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Gladiators 5
Crushers 2
 
Friday, June 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockets 7
Strikers 2
 
Friday, June 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 4
    Mukwonago Mustangs 7
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 3
A's 5
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 9
    Muskego Storm 11
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Merton Mavericks - Red 5
U13 - Podlewski 17
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Podlewski 9
    Kettle Moraine Jr. Lasers 10
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 0
Brewers 7
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds 3
Rangers 7
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Brookfield East Jr. Spartans 12
U10 - MacIntyre 11
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Racine River Dawgs 10
U8 - Kisting 3
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 17
Brewers 9
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Mukwonago Mustangs 13
U10 - MacIntyre 0
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 3
Phillies 5
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Mequon Heat - Red 1
U11 - Simons 6
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 3:15pm
Final
U11 - Simons 13
    Greendale Panthers 12
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Muskego Raiders 1
U11 - Simons 12
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Waukesha Firebirds - Red 2
U11 - Simons 15
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Muskego Raiders 6
U11 - Simons 11
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Phillies 4
Astros 1
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 6
Brewers 9
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Gladiators 15
Strikers 3
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers 0
Chargers 0
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 2
Astros 5
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins 0
A's 17
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 17
Mets 15
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 5
    Brookfield East Jr. Spartans 3
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 8
Rockies 12
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    6 Tool Baseball 13
U10 - MacIntyre 3
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Muskego Storm 3
U8 - Kisting 13
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Racine River Dawgs 16
U11 - Simons 5
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 4
    New Berlin Pumas 10
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 7
Rockies 3
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds 4
Brewers 7
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U11 - Simons 8
    Racine River Dawgs 9
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Lannon Stonemen - Blue 12
U13 - Kundert 4
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Mukwonago Legends 7
U11 - Simons 3
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Mukwonago Legends 1
U11 - Simons 17
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Merton Mavericks 3
U11 - Simons 9
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Rangers 1
Diamondbacks 5
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Marlins 1
Astros 7
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Reds 3
A's 8
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockets 4
Chargers 3
 
Friday, June 13, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Gladiators 5
Bombers 5
 
Friday, June 13, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Strikers 1
Crushers 11
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 0
Brewers 9
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds 3
Diamondbacks 4
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 2
Rangers 5
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Mukwonago Express 0
U8 - Kisting 15
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Podlewski 12
    Blazers - Fire 14
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 25
Phillies 7
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 4
    Firebirds Black 7
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Muskego Storm 11
U11 - Simons 12
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 4
Phillies 2
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 3
Rockies 0
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Kundert 16
    Mukwonago Bears-Red 6
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 20
    Waukesha Blazers Black Sox 13
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
U11 - Simons 3
    South Shore Blast 5
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 5
A's 2
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Chargers 7
Gladiators 8
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Strikers 4
Rockets 3
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Crushers 10
Bombers 2
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Strikers 0
Rockets 0
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
U11 - Simons 3
    Muskego Storm 9
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pewaukee Bucs 3
U13 - Podlewski 8
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 3
Phillies 4
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 14
    Wisconsin Wave 10
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 6
Diamondbacks 5
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 - Simons 1
    Whitnall Falcons 11
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 8
Rockies 3
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 7
Rangers 2
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Kundert 2
    CMH Jr. Crusaders 12
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 14
Red Sox 18
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Podlewski 3
    Lannon Stonemen - Orange 8
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Waukesha Blazers Black Sox 0
U8 - Kisting 13
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 18
    Firebirds White 9
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 0
Reds 1
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 7
Marlins 0
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Hartland Hawks 27
U13 - Kundert 7
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
    DePere Bulldogs 10
U11 - Simons 5
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
    Blazers Diamond Kings 22
U10 - MacIntyre 10
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
U11 - Simons 14
    Fond du Lac Cardinals 11U 4
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Whitefish Bay Jr. Dukes 12
U10 - MacIntyre 4
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 1:15pm
Final
U11 - Simons 25
    Winneconne 11U 4
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 1
    Hitters Baseball 11
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:45am
Final
U11 - Simons 9
    Winnebago Whitecaps 9
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 - Kundert 13
    Pewaukee Bucs 14
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Firebirds White 13
U10 - MacIntyre 11
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 21
    Waukesha Blazers Cobras 6
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Wind Lake Screaming Eagles 4
U10 - MacIntyre 14
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 16
    Broncos Select 8
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U13 - Kundert 6
    Blazers - Legends 10
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    South Shore Blast 10
U11 - Simons 11
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Thundercat Baseball 6
U11 - Portz 5
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    New Berlin Pumas 9
U10 - MacIntyre 8
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Waukesha Blazers Bulldogs 8
U8 - Kisting 9
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 1
    6 Tool Baseball 8
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Kettle Moraine Jr. Lasers 10
U13 - Kundert 1
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    B Blast Tourny vs. Oconomowoc 5 O's Red 9
U8 - Stebbins 7
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Oconomowoc 5-Os red 6
U8 - Kisting 24
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 4
    Hartland Hawks 8
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
    B Blast Tourny vs. Hartland Hawks 9
U8 - Stebbins 4
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
U8 - Stebbins 3
U8 - Kisting 21
 
Friday, May 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 - Simons 2
    Racine Redbirds 14
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Blazers Bulldogs 11
U8 - Stebbins 1
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
U11 - Simons 4
    Team DeMarini 7
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Milwaukee Hitmen 4
U11 - Simons 8
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    North Shore Whitecaps 2
U11 - Simons 12
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
U8 - Kisting 17
    Waukesha Firebirds Gold 3
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
    Oconomowoc Five O's Red 11
U13 - Podlewski 3
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 11
    Wind Lake Screaming Eagles 9
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U11 - Simons 3
    Franklin Thunder 13
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U10 - MacIntyre 7
    Hurricanes 6
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Firebirds Black 14
U10 - MacIntyre 7
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Fort Atkinson Jr. Blackhawks 4
U8 - Kisting 8
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 - Stebbins 8
    Mukwonago Express 2
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Muskego Storm 14
U8 - Bowen 3
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Hurricanes Select 12
U10 - MacIntyre 9
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
U13 - Keup 0
U13 - Barth 0
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Elmbrook Braves 12
U10 - MacIntyre 12