2016 Results


Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 2
    Titans Select 12
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
    Tournament Of Champions/Dirt Dogs 2
U8 Nicolato 27
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 8:45am
Final
U8 Nicolato 10
    Tournament Of Champions/Greenfield Jr Hawks 18
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Tournament Of Champions/Wisconsin Wave Blue 4
U8 Nicolato 22
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 1
    Tournament Of Champions/Waterford Jr Wolverines 11
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 Steelman 8
    U13 Lake Country Catch 11
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 3
    Snappers Baseball 13
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 11
    Pewaukee Jr. Pirates Red 3
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
    Waukesha K9's 9
U12 MacIntyre 4
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
U13 Steelman 1
    2016 Badger Baseball Bash Tournament 9
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
U12 MacIntyre 15
    Plymouth 5
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
U13 Steelman 5
    2016 Badger Baseball Bash Tournament 9
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 8:45am
Final
    Pewaukee Jr. Pirates Red 10
U12 MacIntyre 6
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 9
    Waukesha Braves Red 2
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 5
U8 LaValle 7
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Titans Select 11
U12 MacIntyre 1
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 Steelman 7
    U13 Jr. Badgers - Lake Geneva 17
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 5
    Pewaukee Jr. Pirates Red 13
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
U12 Odeja 12
U12 MacIntyre 5
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 7
    New Berlin Pumas 10
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Jefferson Jr. Eagles 11
U12 MacIntyre 12
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Lake Country Catch 8
U13 Steelman 13
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hitters Baseball Academy Tournament 14
U8 Nicolato 5
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hitters Baseball Academy Tournament 11
U8 Nicolato 1
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Hitters Baseball Academy Tournament 18
U8 Nicolato 2
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 12
    Brookfield East Jr Spartans 3
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 9
    Brookfield Bulldogs 6
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U13 Steelman 12
    U13 Whitnall Falcons Gold 12
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    East Troy Knights 20
U8 Nicolato 12
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Spring City FOG 7
U12 MacIntyre 11
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Mukwonago Bears Red 10
U13 Steelman 9
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 4
    Hartland Hawks Red 5
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Cedarburg Mercs Blue 13
U12 MacIntyre 13
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 8:00am
Final
    Oconomowoc 5 O's 20
U12 MacIntyre 4
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 22
    Brookfield East Jr. Spartans 20
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 1
    Mukwonago Tribe Blue 11
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Waukesha K9's 4
U12 MacIntyre 5
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    New Berlin Pumas 14
U8 Nicolato 12
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Waukesha Braves Red 17
U13 Steelman 9
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 10
    Waukesha K9's 8
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 19
    East Troy Knights 0
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Brookfield Bulldogs 22
U12 MacIntyre 4
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Mukwonago Tribe Blue 10
U8 Nicolato 3
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Mukwonago Bears Black 14
U13 Steelman 10
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 15
    Jefferson Jr. Eagles 16
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
U13 Steelman 8
    U13 Greendale Jr. Panthers White 9
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 12
    Spring City FOG 7
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 Steelman 8
    U13 West Allis Rebels 9
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Brookfield East Spartans 7
U8 Nicolato 10
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 4
    Titans Select 10
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Brookfield East Jr. Spartans 10
U12 MacIntyre 8
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Whitnall Falcons Gold 18
U13 Steelman 14
 
Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Waukesha Braves Red 12
U12 MacIntyre 13
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 Steelman 1
    U13 Lake Country Catch 11
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U13 Steelman 12
    U13 Waukesha Firebirds Red 4
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Whitefish Bay Jr. Dukes 12
U12 MacIntyre 3
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 3
    Menomonee Falls Jr. Indians 5
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Hamilton Jr. Chargers 2
U12 MacIntyre 3
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U13 Steelman 4
    U13 Waukesha Braves Red 14
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U13 Steelman 3
    U13 Mukwonago Bears Black 20
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 1
    Snappers Baseball 17
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
U12 MacIntyre 10
U12 Odeja 11
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
U13 Steelman 7
    U13 Mukwonago Bears Red 22
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Prospect Training Academy 10
U8 Nicolato 0
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Pewaukee Jr. Pirates Red 12
U12 MacIntyre 5
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
U8 LaValle 11
U8 Nicolato 6
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
    U13 West Allis Rebels 16
U13 Steelman 4
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Snappers Baseball 14
U8 Nicolato 2
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Waukesha Firebirds Red 9
U13 Steelman 9
 
Monday, April 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    U13 Greendale Jr. Panthers White 23
U13 Steelman 7
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U8 Nicolato 6
    Prospect Training Academy 13