2015 Results


Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
U11 - MacIntyre 24
    Firebirds White 4
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
U12 - Simons 9
    Blazers Firestorm 1
 
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Brookfield East Jr Spartans 6
U11 - MacIntyre 4
 
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 - Simons 14
    New Berlin Pumas 7
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
U12 - Simons 15
    Firebirds - Black 10
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Firebirds - Black 6
U12 - Simons 16
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 1:45pm
Final
U12 - Simons 1
    Braves - Hug 9
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Tosa East Jr Raiders 1
U12 - Simons 11
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Whitefish Bay Jr Dukes 10
U12 - Simons 11
 
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
    East Troy Knights 5
U12 - Simons 7
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
U12 - Simons 12
    Firebirds - Black 2
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 - MacIntyre 9
    Titans Select 6
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
    Menomonee Falls Jr. Indians 18
U11 - MacIntyre 0
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Firebirds Black 15
U11 - MacIntyre 6
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Germantown Jaguars Blue 4
U11 - MacIntyre 6
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Braves - Hug 4
U12 - Simons 3
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Broncos Select - Black 7
U12 - Simons 5
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Boss Orange 14
U12 - Simons 7
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
U12 - Simons 11
    Brookfield East - Navy 9
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 @ 8:00am
Final
    Wilmot Jr Panthers 2
U12 - Simons 12
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
U11 - MacIntyre 19
    Spring City FOG 8
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
U12 - Simons 14
    New Berlin Pumas 3
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Simons 2
    U12 - Black 0